17:28

you can't play on broken strings
you can't feel anything that your heart don't want to feel
I can't tell you something that ain't real

Oh
the truth hurts and a lie's worse
how can I give anymore when I love you a little less than before

Let me hold you for the last time
It's the last chance to feel again




But I could never leave you, even though I've tried.
No I could never leave you, 'cause you are mine for life.

I've been lost I've been found, I've been fooling around.
I've been hold, I've been told, I've been changing my mind.
I've been up, I've been down, come on in, take your time.
Aooooooo. Do you feel the same?
Aooooooo. It wears me out again.

If this is called living, well don't count me in.
Sure I feel alive, but it doesn't mean a thing, no nothing.

But I could never leave you, even though I've tried.
No I could never leave you, 'cause you are mine for life

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0